Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. Click here to see our Cookie Policy.

Accept and Close this Notice
Specialist source for the best Jazz & Nostalgia CDs around | Upbeat Mail Order
0843 658 0856
Source of the best jazz &
nostalgia CDs around today
Basket: 0 items / £0.00 + shipping view basket

CRUCIFIXUS by Humphrey Clucas

CRUCIFIXUS by Humphrey Clucas
CD / Product Number: URCD142

Exciting British choral music by Humphrey Clucas sung by Laudibus conducted by Michael Brewer.
'This beautifully recorded disc is a must for church music enthusiasts.' BBC Music Magazine


1. Crucifixus Requiem
2. Intro - Kyrie
3. Offertorium
4. Sanctus
5. Pie Jesu
6. Agnus Dei
7. Lux Aeterna
8. Libera me
9. In Paradisium
10. Stabat Mater
Sinfonia Sacra

11. Deus, Deus, Meus
12. Super Flumina Babylonis
13. Sanctus Levavi Oculos
Shakespeare Songs
14. O Strange Men
15. The Marriage of True Minds
16. It Was a Lover and His Lass
Songs of Farewell
17. Hey Nonny No - Small Rain
18. Wine and Roses - Miserere