Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. Click here to see our Cookie Policy.

Accept and Close this Notice
Specialist source for the best Jazz & Nostalgia CDs around | Upbeat Mail Order
0843 658 0856
Source of the best jazz &
nostalgia CDs around today
Basket: 0 items / £0.00 + shipping view basket

IT'S RIGHT HERE FOR YOU - Alex Welsh and his Band

IT'S RIGHT HERE FOR YOU - Alex Welsh and his Band
CD / Product Number: LACD203

The Record Supervision Collection. The original LP with extra tracks plus two singles by Herr Lennie Hastings. Featuring Archie Semple, Roy Crimmins, Fred Hunt, Diz Disley and, on two tracks, Joseph Reinhardt


It's Right Here For You

Tracks 1-15 Alex Welsh and his Band
Tracks 16-19 Herr Lennie Hastings with Musical Degredation by Alexbaum Weisbach

1. Fidgety Feet
2. Exactly Like You
3. Dardanella
4. Lazy River
5. Monmartre
6. Chinatown My Chinatown
7. It's Right Here For You
8. Hindustan
9. Nuages
10. Stan's Dance
11. I Hadn't Anyone 'til You
12. You're Drivin' Me Crazy
13. Tansy
14. Memphis March
15. Monmartre (alt version)
16. Auf Wiedersehn My Dear
17. One, Two, Drink Up
18. My Heart and I
19. When the Lilacs Bloom Again