Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. Click here to see our Cookie Policy.

Accept and Close this Notice
Specialist source for the best Jazz & Nostalgia CDs around | Upbeat Mail Order
0843 658 0856
Source of the best jazz &
nostalgia CDs around today
Basket: 0 items / £0.00 + shipping view basket

THE JAKE LEG BAND - Everythin's Jake

THE JAKE LEG BAND - Everythin's Jake
CD / Product Number: LACD340

With their good humour, attention to detail and varied repertoire the JLJB have built up a considerable following in just over two years. This is their second CD for LAKE and it was their previous one (LACD330) which propelled them from obscurity to being very much in demand in both Jazz Clubs and Folk Clubs the length and breadth of the UK. Blues Rhythm magazine said that their music had a knockabout, good-time feel which just about sums it up!


1. Killin' Jive
2. Mouthful O' Jam
3. I Ain't No Iceman
4. Fogyism
5. Beaumont Rag
6. Who's Sorry Now?
7. Get 'em From The Peanut Man (Hot Nuts)
8. Where We'll Never Grown Old
9. Hot Feet
10. Little Rock Getaway
11. Who Rolled The Stone Away
12. Farewell Daddy Blues
13. Kitchen Man
14. Trouble In Mind
15. Greasy Greens