Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. Click here to see our Cookie Policy.

Accept and Close this Notice
Specialist source for the best Jazz & Nostalgia CDs around | Upbeat Mail Order
0843 658 0856
Source of the best jazz &
nostalgia CDs around today
Basket: 0 items / £0.00 + shipping view basket

ALONE TOGETHER - John Hallam and Jeff Barnhart

ALONE TOGETHER - John Hallam and Jeff Barnhart
CD / Product Number: LACD272

Either together or individually John and Jeff have appeared on 7 LAKE CDs, but this sees their first outing as a duo. The pairing of John Hallam, popular at UK Jazz festivals and highly regarded by fellow musicians, with Jeff Barnhart,one of the best 'stride' pianists around today, has produced a beautiful CD. Tasteful, varied and delivered in style.


1 Way Down Yonder
2 Just You, Just Me
3 Jazz Me Blues
4 Alone Together
5 I've Got A Feeling I'm Falling
6 Waltzing Matilda
7 Black Butterfly
8 Doin' The New Lowdown
9 Burgundy St. Blues
10 It's You Or No-One
11 Kiss To Build A Dream On
12 Beautiful Friendship
13 How Deep Is The Ocean?
14 Sugar
15 All My Tomorrows
16 I Found A New Baby