Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. Click here to see our Cookie Policy.

Accept and Close this Notice
Specialist source for the best Jazz & Nostalgia CDs around | Upbeat Mail Order
0843 658 0856
Source of the best jazz &
nostalgia CDs around today
Basket: 0 items / £0.00 + shipping view basket

LOUIS ARMSTRONG - Masters of Jazz Series

LOUIS ARMSTRONG - Masters of Jazz Series
CD / Product Number: 1018502

Louis Armstrong and his all Stars in radio broadcasts from Blue Note in Chicago 1948 and from Chicago in 1962. Louis Armstrong and Bobby Hackett with Jack Teagarden and Peanuts Hucko in a NBC Broadcast from Winter Garden Theatre in New York 1947 and from 1942 'I’ll Be Glad When You’re Dead You Rascal You' with Louis Armstrong and his Orchestra. 'Mack The Knife', 'Blueberry Hill', 'C’est Ci Bon', 'La Vie En Rose' are also on the cd.


1. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
2. Indiana
3. Give Me A Kiss To Build A Dream On
4. The Bucket's Got A Hole In It
5. Mack The Knife
6. Blueberry Hill
7. When The Saints Go Marching In
8. Ole Miss
9. Tiger Rag
10. High Society Calypso
11. C'est Si Bon
12. La Vie En Rose
13. The Faithful Hussar
14. When It's Sleepy Time Down South
15. I'll Be Glad When You're Dead You Rascal You
16. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
17. Dear Old Southland
18. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
19. Someday You Will Be Sorry
20. A Song Is Born