Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. Click here to see our Cookie Policy.

Accept and Close this Notice
Specialist source for the best Jazz & Nostalgia CDs around | Upbeat Mail Order
0843 658 0856
Source of the best jazz &
nostalgia CDs around today
Basket: 0 items / £0.00 + shipping view basket

THE PARLOPHONES - VOL 1 Come on and Stomp, Stomp, Stomp

THE PARLOPHONES - VOL 1 Come on and Stomp, Stomp, Stomp
CD / Product Number: CLGCD035-1

We are delighted to be able to offer a limited number of copies of this classic album. Recorded between 1949 and 1959 when Humph was with the famous Parlophone record label, featuring a selection of classic tracks from the era. 25 terrific tracks - can't be bad!!


1. Maple Leaf Rag
2. Memphis Blues
3. Irish Black Bottom
4. Straight From The Wood
5. Come On And Stomp, Stomp, Stomp
6. Careless Love Blues
7. Snake Rag
8. Hopfrog
9. Ice Cream
10. Froggie Moore
11. Snag It
12. I Like To Go Back In The Evening
13. Chattanooga Stomp
14. Dallas Blues
15. Canal Street Blues
16. Cakewalkin' Babies Back Home
17. 1919 March
18. Trouble In Mind
19. Panama Rag
20. Panama Rag 2
21. Low Down Dirty Shame Blues
22. Buddy's Habit
23. D.J.C Blues
24. On Treasure Island
25. Get Out Of Here And Go On Home